All employees of réservesuisse with details of function, e-mail address and direct telephone number. (*Management)

Dieter Bürge

Compulsory stock administration

Heinz Eng

Head of the compulsory grain storage area (Vice-Chairman) *

Susanne Koers

Administration / Procafé

Sabine Ludi

Communication / RISO

Beatrice Mäder

Head of Resources and Services *

Jonas Schärer

Research assistant

Iris Spycher

Head of Mandatory Food Stock *

Kurt Urfer

Warehouse cooperative Bern