Legal Disclaimer

Réservesuisse genossenschaft accepts no liability for claims associated with their website. In particular no guarantee is made nor responsibility assumed for the content and design of any website, which can be accessed by a hyperlink. Likewise no guarantee is made nor responsibility assumed for any website, which provides a hyperlink to the website of réservesuisse genossenschaft.

Réservesuisse genossenschaft doesn’t accept any responsibility nor liability for the electronic/technical transmission of incoming and outgoing data and its protection. The exclusion of liability also applies for damages (data loss, virus, data misuse by third parties, etc.), which may arise from Internet use.

Our Website contains information about the réservesuisse genossenschaft and the provided services. Please note that all information is provided with the best of intentions and established to the best of our knowledge and belief. This information may, however, be erroneous or incomplete. Therefore réservesuisse genossenschaft cannot be sued for the consequences of the use of the here provided information or publications.

Any content, graphic, form, program or structure of the present website is subject to the copyright of the réservesuisse genossenschaft. Reproduction, change, use or proliferation of the here-published information is strictly prohibited without written permission of réservesuisse genossenschaft. This does not apply for any document placed at disposal as pdf by the réservesuisse genossenschaft.

For questions, suggestions or criticism please send an e-mail.

Legal Disclaimer

Die réservesuisse genossenschaft übernimmt keine Haftung für Ansprüche im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Website. Insbesondere übernimmt sie keine Garantie und Verantwortung für die Inhalte und Ausgestaltung derjenigen Sites, die mit einem Hyperlink angewählt werden können. Ebenso wenig werden Garantie und Verantwortung für Sites übernommen, die einen Hyperlink auf die Website der réservesuisse genossenschaft anbringen.

Die réservesuisse genossenschaft übernimmt keine Verantwortung und Haftung für die elektronische / technische Übermittlung von ein- und ausgehenden Daten sowie für deren Schutz. Der Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für Schäden (Datenverlust, Viren, Datenmissbrauch durch Dritte etc.), die durch die Benützung des Internets entstehen können.

Unsere Web-Seiten enthalten Informationen über die réservesuisse genossenschaft sowie unsere Dienstleistungen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass alle Angaben in bester Absicht und nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt wurden. Diese Informationen können jedoch irrtümlich oder unvollständig sein. Somit können wir für die Folgen der Verwendung der hier zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen oder Publikationen nicht belangt werden.

Alle Inhalte, Grafiken, Formulare, Programme und die Struktur dieser Web-Seiten unterliegen dem Copyright der réservesuisse genossenschaft. Die Reproduktion, Änderung, Verwendung oder Weiterverbreitung der hier veröffentlichten Informationen ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der réservesuisse genossenschaft ist untersagt. Davon ausgenommen sind alle Dokumente, die von der réservesuisse genossenschaft als pdf zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Für Fragen, Anregungen und Kritik senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.