Reimbursement rates

The reimbursement rates of storage costs correspond to the customary market costs of compulsory stockholders. The rates are recalculated annually based on public and private data of market participants and officially approved by the Federal Office for National Economic Supply (FONES). Thus, the average compensation for the cooperative members is determined.

Reimbursement elements

 

Elements Explanation
Financing costs Financing costs compensate the stockholder for his invested equity capital (base price) for stored quantities.
Storage costs Storage costs compensate the customary costs of warehouse space on the market.
Manipulation Manipulations covers costs related to the stockpiling, as well any measures to keep the goods healthy within their ordinary lifecycle.
Transport costs Transport costs can be claimed for moving goods to processing. A distinction is made between goods linked to a processing point, and goods not linked to a processor. This distinction applies exclusively to the commodity group of cereals.
Insurance Insurance covers costs stockholders incur for their required insurance policies for essential goods.
Loss of weight and quality Weight and quality loss compensates for the standard depreciation of goods during their ordinary lifecycle.
Administration costs Administration costs cover any expenses of stockholders for their administrative duties as compulsory stockholders.

(as of 1 September 2021)

Reimbursement rates 2022

Réservesuisse differentiates between the various groups of goods when determining the reimbursement rates. Among other things, a differentiation is made between bulk (silo, tank) and palletised (pallet, big bags, container) goods.

At the same time, a distinction is made between goods directly linked to a processing point (“linked to processor – angebunden”) and goods that that must first be transported there (“not linked to processor – nicht angebunden”).

Do you have any questions?

Taux d’indemnisation

Les taux d’indemnisation des frais de stockage correspondent aux coûts du marché des détenteurs de stocks obligatoires. Ils sont recalculés chaque année sur la base des justificatifs internes et publics des acteurs du marché et sont officiellement approuvé par l’Office fédéral pour l’approvisionnement économique du pays (OFAE).  Sur cette base, on détermine la taxe moyenne appliqué aux détenteurs.

Eléments d’indemnisation

 

Eléments Explication
Coûts de financement Les frais de financement indemnisent le propriétaire de réserves obligatoires pour son capital propre investi (prix de base) pour la quantité stockée
Frais d’entreposage L’élément indemnise les frais usuels du marché pour le stockage des marchandises soumises au stockage obligatoire.
Manipulation Les manipulations couvrent les coûts liés à l’entreposage, ainsi que toute mesure visant à maintenir les biens en bonne santé dans leur limite d’âge ordinaire.
Coûts de transport Les frais de transport peuvent être réclamés pour le transfert des marchandises vers la transformation. Une distinction est faite entre les marchandises liées à un point de transformation et les marchandises non liées à un transformateur. Cette distinction s’applique exclusivement au groupe de produits des céréales.
Assurance L’élément indemnise les propriétaires de réserves obligatoires pour leurs primes d’assurance obligatoires des marchandises soumises au stockage obligatoire.
Perte de poids et de qualité L’indemnité pour perte de poids et de qualité compense la dépréciation commerciale habituelle des marchandises pendant la durée normale de stockage.
Frais administratifs Les frais administratifs indemnisent le propriétaire de réserves obligatoires pour toutes les charges administratives dans le cadre de son stockage obligatoire.

(état au 1er septembre 2021)

Taxe d’indemnisation 2022

Réservesuisse distingue entre les différents groupes de marchandises lors de la détermination des taux de remboursement. On distingue entre autres les marchandises en vrac (silo, citerne) et les marchandises palettisées (palette, big bags, conteneur).

En même temps, une distinction est faite entre les marchandises directement liées à un point de transformation (“lié – angebunden”) et les marchandises qui doivent d’abord y être transportées (“non lié – nicht angebunden”).

Vous avez des questions ?